Oakley with Wootton

Parochial Church Council

The PCC consists of the clergy, churchwardens and elected members of the congregation from those who are registered on the electoral roll.


They meet some six times a year.


In addition there is an annual Away Day.


They are responsible for making decisions on all matters of general and financial concern and importance in this parish.

Rev Dr Ben Kautzer

Rev Sue Colman

Associate Minister

Sheila Compton

Church Warden

Derek Felton

Church Warden

Katey Butler

PCC member

Abigail Compton-Burnett

PCC member

Simon Constantine

PCC member

Penny Brown

Church Administrator

Barnaby Rosevear


Mike Edwards

PCC member

Helen Miller

PCC member

Mark Peryer

PCC member

Janet Raymond

PCC member

Dave Rundle

PCC member

Tim Saunders

PCC member

Tina Skinner

PCC member

Ryan Spicer

PCC member

We're here

St Leonard's Church Office

Rectory Road



RG23 7ED

Monday - Friday 9.00am-1.00pm

01256 782724


Charity Registration Number 1131064