Parochial Church Council

Oakley with Wootton Parish Council consists of the clergy, churchwardens and elected members of the congregation from those who are registered on the electoral roll.

They meet some six times a year. In addition there is an annual Away Day. They are responsible for making decisions on all matters of general and financial concern and importance in this parish.

Church Council Members

Clergy: ■ Revd. Jeremy Vaughan ■ Revd Carole Vaughan

Wardens: ■ Derek Felton  ■ Sheila Compton

Treasurer: ■ Barnaby Rosevear

Secretary:Penny Brown

Deanery Synod Members: ■ Sheila Compton ■ Derek Felton ■ Nigel Pierce  

Elected Members: ■ Simon Constantine  ■ John Eves  ■ Mike Edwards  ■ Sue Lawrence  ■ Helen Miller  ■ Janet Raymond ■ Ryan Spicer ■ Ian Pryce  ■ Di Rundle  ■ Dave Rundle  ■ Phillipa Spicer  ■ Rowland Tilley

For the latest issue of the PCC News click here